Midwestern Epigraphic Society
   Home  |   Officers  |   Membership  |  Library  |   Trips  |   Inscriptions  |   Archives  |   Shop

Board of Directors

Dave Rush President& Symposium Director
Jack Burgess Vice President
Daneen Axelrod Secretary/Treasurer


James P Leslie WEB Master/Newsletter Editor co-Editor Journal
Bill Barr Photographer

Board of Trustees

Jack Burgess,
former President
Chairman of the Board
James Leslie,
former President
Member of the Board

Publications Board

Dr Siu-Leung Lee Journal Editor
James P. Leslie Newsletter Editor, Journl co-Editor
Dave Rush President, Symp Director